Parish Councillors elected for Bisley are:

Steve Moore       (Chairman)
Greg Hubbard     (Vice Chairman)
Jane Clark
Hester Clarke
Amanda Price
Mick Raynor
Malcolm Vaughan


The Code of Conduct is a way of ensuring that the business of the Parish Council is undertaken in a professional manner and clarifies and reinforces the ethical standards in local government. It defines a set of practical guidelines and clearly sets out the Councillor's responsibilities as a representative of the residents of Bisley and that the appropriate interests in jobs, property and businesses are declared.
The Code of Conduct which was adopted by Bisley Parish Council on 1st July 2012 is shown below and can also be viewed at the Parish Council Office or at the Bisley Post Office.
If any person has reason to believe that a Member (Councillor) of Bisley Parish Council has breached the Code of Conduct they may complain to the Monitoring Officer of Surrey Heath Borough Council, Surrey Heath House, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3HD. The Monitoring Officer may also be contacted by email at Under the new Standards Regime which was adopted on 1st July 2012 the Borough Council has set up a Standards Hearing and Determination Committee which will hear and consider allegations of breaches of the Code of Conduct by Members of the Parish Council.

Members' Code of Conduct
Members' Interests

Please click on the Councillor's name to view their Interests

Cllr. Steve Moore

Previous page: Contact Us
Next page: Pavilion